Happiness is A Pearl


September 03, 2017 at 3pm & 8pm

ARTS ABOVE Artist Playground II West Venue Building, 112 West Ave., QC



Advertisement


Click an image to zoom.

EVENT #: 8534

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Artist Playground Inc.

present

Happiness Is A Pearl

Glen Asaytona, Cath Go, Ahlex Leyva, Tomas Miranda, Micah Musa, Sheena Ramos, April Jasmin Rosales, Julian Roxas, Ira Ruzz and The Players, Artist Playground’s very own group of artists

Before becoming a prostitute in a club in Kabukicho, Tokyo, Mari is married to a wealthy businessman. Mari’s billionaire husband soon leaves her when she becomes attached to a male gigolo named Kenji, who has a pearl stitched under the skin of his penis. However, Kenji sets his eyes on a poverty-stricken japayuki (Filipina entertainer) named Maria. Intertwined by fate, how will Kenji, Maria, and Mari find happiness and love?

For tickets call Ticketworld at 891-9999.

show dates:

Fri, Aug 25 (8pm)
Sat, Aug 26 (3pm & 8pm)
Sun, Aug 27 (3pm & 8pm)
Fri, Sep 1 (8pm)
Sun, Sep 3 (3pm & 8pm)
Fri, Sep 8 (8pm)
Sat, Sep 9 (3pm & 8pm)
Sun, Sep 10 (3pm)
Sun, Sep 10 (8pm)
Fri, Sep 15 (8pm)
Sat, Sep 16 (3pm & 8pm)
Sun, Sep 17 (3pm & 8pm) 




Share this event:  

EVENT LOCATION

ARTS ABOVE Artist Playground II West Venue Building, 112 West Ave., QC
September 03, 2017
3pm & 8pm

RELATED EVENTS